Skip To Main Content

School Menus

PRINTABLE MENUS

BREAKFAST               LUNCH

 

Breakfast

There are no events to display
Image %22Today's Menu%22

Lunch

There are no events to display

See the full menus below.

Breakfast

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, Apr 30

Pop Tarts

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Wed, May 1

Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, May 2

Donut Holes

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Fri, May 3

Chicken Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, May 7

Muffin

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Wed, May 8

Chicken Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, May 9

Frudel

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Fri, May 10

Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Tue, May 14
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Wed, May 15
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Thu, May 16
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Fri, May 17
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Tue, May 21
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Wed, May 22
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Thu, May 23
Managers' Choice Menu / 1/2 Day for Students
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Lunch

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Tue, Apr 30

Grab-n-Go Options

Chicken Fajita Nachos

Chili Beans

Lettuce / Tomato

Salsa / Sour Cream

Fruit

Wed, May 1

Grab-n-Go Options

Spaghetti

Garlic Bread

Green Beans

Tuscan Salad

Fruit

Thu, May 2

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, May 3

Grab-n-Go Options

Cheeseburger

Fries

Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle

Fruit / Ice Cream

Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6

Grab-n-Go Options

Hamburger Steak

Roll

Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy

Green Beans / Fruit

Tue, May 7

Grab-n-Go Options

Tacos

Chili Beans

Lettuce / Tomato

Salsa / Sour Cream

Fruit

Wed, May 8

Grab-n-Go Options

Sub Sandwich

Chips

Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle

Carrots / Ranch / Fruit

Thu, May 9

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, May 10

Grab-n-Go Options

BBQ Sandwich

Chips

Coleslaw / Baked Beans

Fruit / Ice Cream

Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Tue, May 14
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Wed, May 15
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Thu, May 16
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Fri, May 17
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Tue, May 21
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Wed, May 22
Managers' Choice Menu
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Thu, May 23
Managers' Choice Menu / 1/2 Day for Students
Check with your child's school for Managers' Choice Menus
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2